Established in 1928, the Gonzaga University School of Education is home to 3 undergraduate majors, 15 graduate programs, and 1 doctoral program across 5 academic departments. Our graduates are highly successful, mission-oriented practitioners that encompass a vast professional spectrum. We are housed in the beautiful Rosauer Center for Education on the northeast corner of campus. Contact us today with any questions you have about programs or to schedule a visit.

The mission of the School of Education is to prepare socially responsive and discerning practitioners to serve their community and profession. Shaped by the Jesuit, Catholic, humanistic tradition, the School of Education aspires to prepare transformational leaders who are committed to excellence and serve others in a diverse and global society.